ISMAN Departments

Academic Council

May 30, 2018. General meeting of research workers has elected the Academic Council of ISMAN consisting of:

  • Alymov M.I.Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Corr. Member Russ. Acad. Sci. — Chair
  • Petrov E.V.Cand. Sc. (Eng.) — Secretary for Science
  • Kochetkov R.A.Cand. Sc. (Phys.–Math.) — Council of Younger Researchers
  • Alduschin A.P.Dr. Sc. (Phys.–Math.)
  • Barinova T.V.Cand. Sc. (Chem.)
  • Borshch V.N.Cand. Sc. (Chem.)
  • Vadchenko S.G.Cand. Sc. (Phys.–Math.)
  • Grachev V.V.Cand. Sc. (Phys.–Math.)
  • Gorschkov V.A.Dr. Sc. (Eng.)
  • Karpov M.I.Dr. Sc. (Eng.), Corr. Member Russ. Acad. Sci., principal researcher ISSP RAS
  • Kovalev D.Yu.Dr. Sc. (Phys.–Math.)
  • Krischenik P.M.Dr. Sc. (Phys.–Math.)
  • Rogachev A.S.Dr. Sc. (Phys.–Math.)
  • Roshchupkin D.V.Dr. Sc. (Phys.–Math.), dir. IPTM RAS
  • Rubtsov N.M.Dr. Sc. (Chem.)
  • Sanin V.N.Dr. Sc. (Eng.)
  • Seplyarskii B.S.Cand. Sc. (Phys.–Math.)
  • Sytschev A.E.Cand. Sc. (Eng.)
  • Chepaikin E.G.Cand. Sc. (Chem.)
  • Schkadinskii K.G.Dr. Sc. (Phys.–Math.), principal researcher IPCP RAS
  • Shcherbakov V.A.Dr. Sc. (Phys.–Math.)
  • Yukhvid V.I.Dr. Sc. (Eng.)


ISMAN Website News